STANDORTE

Berlin

Falkenberger Straße 146 B

13088 Berlin

Tel.: (0 30) 9 20 45 40 0

Fax: (0 30) 9 20 45 40 10

E-Mail: berlin@igs-ib.de

 

Senftenberg

Knappenstraße 1

01968 Senftenberg

Tel. (03573) 87 600 20

Fax. (03573) 87 600 29


Düsseldorf

Theodorstraße 297

40472 Düsseldorf

Tel.: (02 11) 6 99 05 14

Fax: (02 11) 6 99 05 11

E-Mail: duesseldorf@igs-ib.de

 

Fürstenberg

Röblinsee Nord 5A

16798 Fürstenberg

Tel.: (03 30 93) 60 08 88

Fax: (03 30 93) 60 08 90


Halle

Hoher Weg 13

06120 Halle

Tel.: (03 45) 61 38 79 0

Fax: (03 45) 61 38 79 29

E-Mail: halle@igs-ib.de

 

Hermaringen

Robert-Bosch-Straße 1

89568 Hermaringen

Tel.: (0 73 22) 96 22 0

Fax: (0 73 22) 96 22 50

E-Mail: hermaringen@igs-ib.de

 

Langwedel

Moorstraße 21

27299 Langwedel

Tel.: (0 42 32) 9 45 67 41

Fax: (0 42 32) 9 45 07 96

E-Mail: langwedel@igs-ib.de

 

Leipzig

Arno-Nitzsche-Straße 19a

04277 Leipzig

Tel.: (03 41) 303 411-0   NEU!

Fax: (03 41) 303 411-29  NEU!

E-Mail: leipzig@igs-ib.de

 

Magdeburg

Abendstraße  16

39124 Magdeburg

Tel.: (03 91) 99 97 87 - 20

Fax: (03 91) 99 97 87 - 30

E-Mail: magdeburg@igs-ib.de

 


STANDORTE

Meiningen

Rohrer Straße 23

98617 Meiningen

Tel.: (03693) 50172-0

Fax: (03693) 50172-99

 

Nordhausen

Hüpedenweg 52

99734 Nordhausen

Tel.: (03631) 97 51 85

Fax: (03631) 97 51 87


Panketal

Alt Zepernick 26

16341 Panketal

Tel.: (0 30) 94 50 02-0

Fax: (0 30) 94 50 02-35

 

Wehretal-Reichensachsen

Riedweg 2

37287 Wehretal – Reichensachsen

Tel.: (05651) 22711 - 0

Fax:  (05651) 22711 - 13


Weimar

Kantstraße 5

99425 Weimar

Tel.: (0 36 43) 54 28 0

Fax: (0 36 43) 54 28 99

E-Mail: weimar@igs-ib.de


Weißenburg

Luitpoldstraße 7

91781 Weißenburg i. Bay.

Tel.: (0 91 41) 99 56 28-0

Fax: (0 91 41) 99 56 28-9


Wernigerode

Eisenberg 1

38855 Wernigerode

Tel.: (0 39 43) 63 27 70

Fax: (0 39 43) 63 27 77

 

Zwickau

Reichenbacher Straße 111

08056 Zwickau

Tel.: (0375) 30 32 71 10

Fax: (0375) 30 32 71 13

E-Mail: zwickau@igs-ib.de